Vertretung

DEUTSCHLAND/GERMANY

PLZ: 20, 21, 23, 24, 26, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 37, 38, 49

Christoph Rice
SOC Hannover | Raum B 340
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 1575 44 51
christoph.rice@legero-united.com

 

PLZ: 35, 36, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 74, 75, 76, 77, 79, 97

Marcus Daniel
01 Mainhausen | 2 OG

SOC Sindelfingen, Haus 4/4-OG
Mobil +49 (0) 171 / 642 98 07
marcus.daniel@legero-united.com

 

PLZ: 72, 73, 78, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96

Christine Jäger
MOC München | Raum D204
SOC Sindelfingen, Haus 4/4-OG
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 127 370 02
christine.jaeger@legero-united.com

 

PLZ: 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 39, 98, 99

Kathrin Henschel
MMC Schkeuditz | Raum A331
Mobil +49 (0) 174 / 93 12 301
kathrin.hentschel@legero-unitded.com

 

PLZ: 34, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59, 

Miroslav Broser
SOC Ratingen-Breitscheid | Raum C 115
Mobil +49 (0) 160 / 959 019 15
miroslav.broser@legero-united.com

 

 

ÖSTERREICH/AUSTRIA

Michael Leutl
Brandboxx Salzburg | Raum 207
Mobil +43 (0) 664 / 845 71 74
michael.leutl@legero-united.com

 

 

SCHWEIZ/SWITZERLAND

Adrian Müller
fom Spreitenbach
Think! Showroom 20 – 34
Mobil +41 (079) 401 24 41
Tel. +41 (056) 640 27 03
addimueller@bluewin.ch 

 

 

NEDERLAND, LUXEMBURG, BELGIEN

Andre Niesten
Buizerdlaan 6
3435 SB Nieuwegein
Tel: +31(0)6/53 26 02 26
info@niesten.com

 

 

NORWEGEN/NORWAY

Frode Soerli
Erik Skeie
Legero Norge GmbH
Skosenteret rom 107
Fredrik Selmes veg 2
NO-0663 Oslo
Tel. + 47 92688555
frode.soerli@legero-united.com
erik.skeie@legero-united.com

 

 

SCHWEDEN/SWEDEN

Axel Axelsson
Stockholms Skohus
Showroom Think!
Cylindervägen 20
S-131 52 Nacka Strand
Tel. +46 70388 6076
thinkshoessweden@gmail.com

 

 

DÄNEMARK/DENMARK

Axel Axelsson
Bella Center A/S
Showroom B4 – 105 Think!
Center Boulevard 5
DK-2300 København S
Tel. +46 (0) 703 / 88 6076
thinkshoessweden@gmail.com

 

 

FINNLAND/FINLAND

Saila Ziemann
Mobil +358 (0) 400 / 710073
saila@new-feet.com

 

 

GREAT BRITAIN, IRLAND

Marcus Baker MSSF
MSSF1 Cornwall Road, Shepton Mallet
SOMERSET, BA4 5UP
Tel.: +44 (0) 7775 / 995 547
marcus.baker@legero-united.com

 

 

FRANKREICH/FRANCE

CESKA
Tel : +33 (0) 966 / 95 08 98
Mail : contact.airstep@gmail.com

 

 

USA

Kanner Corpration US
846 W Verdulera Street #101
Camarillo, CA 93010
Tel: +1 (0) 800 361 3466
Fax: +1 (0) 450 625 8006
customercare@kanner.com

 

 

KANADA/CANADA

MYMA Footwear
Tel: +1 (0) 905 / 593 1412
sales@mymafootwear.com
www.mymafootwear.com

 

 

JAPAN

Madras Inc.
2-15-6, Sakae, Naka-ku
Nagoya 460-0008
Tel: +81 (0) 52 211 / 27 40
suzuki.h@madras.co.jp

 

 

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

Sturmer Agencies
Tel: +61 (0) 3 / 9817 5033
Fax: +61(0)3/98175233
info@sturmeragencies.com